

## 2019 Classified Employee of the Year – Site/Contact List

Department Sites	Includes	Collecting Nominations
District Office Bays A/B	All classified employees assigned to Bay A and Bay B	Betty von Werlhof
District Office Bay C	All classified employees assigned to Bay C	Jackie White
District Office Bay D	Instructional & Technology Support Services	Russ Selken
Grand Avenue Transportation Yard	All Transportation Services	Tim Shannon
Nutrition Services Independent Sites	Nutrition Service employees at Independent Charters	Leslie Pring
Police Services		David Lugo
Winona Center Lower Level (ALL)	Inst. Materials/Library-Media/Mail/Print Shop/Warehouse	Sue Toledo
Winona Center Upper Level (WEST)	Nutrition Services/Purchasing	Ruth Hall
Winona Center Upper Level (EAST)	Maintenance/Facilities	Armando Orozco
School Sites		
Allison Elementary		Jakki Dewitt
Babcock Elementary		Mark Vigario
Castori Elementary		Kirsti Schroeder
CCAA (K-6)		Ed Delgado
CCAA Academy (7-12)		Ed Delgado
Del Paso Heights Elementary		Javier Macias
Dry Creek Elementary		Amanda Forde
Fairbanks Elementary		Maria Chairez
Foothill High School		Heather King
Foothill Oaks Elementary		Melissa Rossavick
Foothill Ranch Middle School		Rob Myers
Frontier Elementary	Frontier Campus of WPCS	Ellen Giffin
Garden Valley Elementary		Stacey Firpo
Grant Union High School	Grant West	Darris Hinson
Hagginwood Elementary		Gina Pasquini
Harmon Johnson Elementary		Megan Simmons
Hazel Strauch Elementary		Marlisa Rodriguez
Highlands High School		Darryl Hawthrone
Hillsdale Elementary	Eastside Campus of WPCS	Doug Emerson
Joyce Elementary		Jim Davis
Keema High School		Robert Pope
Kohler Elementary		Will Pope
Madison Elementary		Marty Powers
Martin Luther King Jr. Technology Academy		Shana Henry
Miles P. Richmond School		Ed Delgado
Morey Avenue ECDC		Tabitha Thompson
Noralto Elementary		Brad Allen
Northwood Elementary		Kelly Grashoff
Norwood Junior High		Diedre Barlow
Oakdale Elementary		Debra Chandler
Orchard Elementary		Paula Roach
Pacific Career & Technology High School		Darryl Hawthrone
Pioneer Elementary		KJ Rhoads
Regency Park Elementary		Tim Hammons
Ridgepoint Elementary		Jim McLaughlin
Rio Linda High School		Paul Orlando
Rio Linda Preparatory Academy		Cindy Harrison
Rio Tierra Junior High		Micah Simmons
Sierra View Elementary		Stephanie Tarrell
Smythe Academy of Arts & Sciences P-6		Ken Dandurand
Smythe Academy of Arts & Sciences 7-8		Melissa Jewell
Twin Rivers Adult School	All locations	Tad Meyer
Village Elementary	7 til 100ations	Jordan Alvarado
Vineland Preschool		Shaen Hosie
Vista Nueva Career & Technology High	NOVA Opportunity at Vista Nueva	Bob Wilkerson
Westside Elementary	Westside Campus of WPCS	Niamh Conner
Woodlake Elementary	Westside Campus of WFCS	Jennifer Ekelund
		Shauna Newton
Woodridge Elementary	<u> </u>	Onaulia NewiOII